Players have until 5 p.m. ET on the Friday of the week preceding the tournament to officially commit to playing.

The field is released and published as soon as possible after 5 p.m. ET on that Friday.

Players may make early commitments prior to our field release date. For 2019, those players include:

  • Corey Conners (CDN)
  • Jim Furyk
  • Adam Hadwin (CDN)
  • David Hearn (CDN)
  • Mackenzie Hughes (CDN)
  • Dustin Johnson
  • Brooks Koepka
  • Matt Kuchar
  • Graeme McDowell
  • Rory McIlroy
  • Ryan Palmer
  • Ben Silverman (CDN)
  • Webb Simpson
  • Roger Sloan (CDN)
  • Brandt Snedeker
  • Adam Svensson (CDN)
  • Nick Taylor (CDN)
  • Bubba Watson

Please follow us on Twitter or Instagram to stay up-to-date on player announcements.